Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey guys and gals just wanted to say whats up, I'm pretty new to the RC scene don't even own one yet, but am the winning bid so far on a 3.3 T-Maxx... I am currently using a buddy of mines RC10GT, messed around with his original T-Maxx with .18 OS motor. After driving the T-Maxx I know I want a monster truck.

I'm 27, living in Homer Glen, am a total car nut, thus the username. Mechanic by trade, hoping to open a late model GM specialty speed shop one day with a good friend of mine.
welcome to the forums! im in palos heights, so if you need help with anything, just ask.
10/8/1871- the great Chicago fire. Approximately 250 people were killed in the fire; 98,500 people were left homeless; 17,450 buildings were destroyed along with the original Emancipation Proclamation.
Chicago Local 281, protecting lives and property for over 100 years.
Lawn sprinklers save your grass, Fire sprinklers save your a$$
Welcome! Now is a good time to get a T-Maxx! Fun trucks and ebay prices are pretty good these days.
You're never to old to be immature
Buy the way, here is a great maxx for sale on this forum is case the ebay deals falls through
http://www.chitownrc.com/buy-sell-trade/...start.html
You're never to old to be immature
Welcome
[url]www.gearworkstire.com /url]
white97z28 Wrote:Hey guys and gals just wanted to say whats up, I'm pretty new to the RC scene don't even own one yet, but am the winning bid so far on a 3.3 T-Maxx... I am currently using a buddy of mines RC10GT, messed around with his original T-Maxx with .18 OS motor. After driving the T-Maxx I know I want a monster truck.

I'm 27, living in Homer Glen, am a total car nut, thus the username. Mechanic by trade, hoping to open a late model GM specialty speed shop one day with a good friend of mine.