Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Mini-T, Tl-01, E-Zilla, and a Haro Mirra 540 for sale/trade
i got an all aluminum mambafied mini-t that needs some fixing to be sold, TL-01 drifter, just ran recently, works great, and an e-zilla that needs new motors. specs for each car

1. Mini-T (taken from my RCU Ad, may sound a lil funny lol)

I have a mini-t for sale or trade. It has a mamba 8000kv, hitec fm aggressor, Thunder power 1320mah 2 Cell pack, and a hitec HS-81MG servo. I can sell it as a roller, or sell it with the electronics. The electronics have some problems, such as a burnt mamba motor and an old lipo battery (careful...)The mamba motor can be sent to Castle Creations to be replaced. Price of that fix will be $40 in M/O or Check (price was given to me by a CC costumer service person). It is all aluminum, hop-ups to the max. The car has been put through its courses, bashed hard. but almost none of the aluminum bends or breaks. The bottom rear of teh chassis has damages, due to a couple stripped hexheads that was installed wrong when i first bought (just a cosmetic damage, does not affect performaance whatsoever. Here is a list of the parts I have put into this truck.

1. FullForceRC Aluminum Chassis

2. FullForceRC Aluminum Chassis Brace

3. Dynamite Aluminum (almost all the aluminum parts in the truck are aluminum_

-Aluminum parts include front and rear a-arms, front shock tower, gearbox, c-hub, steering knuckles, front bulkhead, lower chassis, front and rear pivot block, steering setup, Bumper, etc... (rear shock tower is plastic, metal is prone to bending)

4. Rubber sealed bearings- REALLY good bearings, unknown brand.

5. Racers Edge Oil shocks w/ a bunch of optional springs

6. Racers Edge TurnBuckles- Super BEEFY (there is a mixture of GPM turnbuckles in the truck)

7. Racers Edge Suspension Hinge Pins- no e-clips needed

8. Integy Carbon Fiber Steering Plate

9. Team Losi CVDs- slight bend in one of them