Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Looking for some guys to get together.
Hey guys im a newbie. Just looking for some guys to get together this weekend either sat or sunday for a little road bash pending weather. i was thinking maybe the parking lot at Romeoville High School. Offroad or on road. Huge parking lot aswell as large fields. Big Grin
Hey bossdog, welcome to the boards. I live in bolingbrook and sometimes bash at the woodridge jump. not to far from us. What r/c's you got?
IT'S ALL ABOUT THE PAIN; THE INK AND THE JEWELRY ARE JUST SOUVENIERS
bossdog

Welcome to the forum
Life is like Beavers, One Damn thing after another- Unknown
If your not breakin parts your not going fast enough-Biodragen

NTC3 RTR assoc .15
NTC3 OS .18

Losi 8T, JR8611a ST servo, Futaba 9350 Th\Brk Servo, RB-C6BB Motor and Novarossi 528XR.
Welcome to the forum!
Welcome aboard! I'm sure it won't be very hard to find poeple to bash with the summer. The events we setup on this website can bring 50+ people no problem.
squirrel Wrote:Hey bossdog, welcome to the boards. I live in bolingbrook and sometimes bash at the woodridge jump. not to far from us. What r/c's you got?

Whats up squirrel, I have a RS4. Just did a 18SS swap with it and pipe otherwise stock. Im looking to get an offroad nitro soon. I don't really know the best way to go. I really am just looking to have something to kick around so i was looking at maybe the REVO or maybe a JATO. :confused: . Anyway Thanks for the warm welcome guy's and yeah would like to get together if anyone is up for it this weekend.
Revo
FS-Sportwerks 1/8 Hauler
Yeah my friend has a REVO and i like driving it. Why would you say REVO over JATO.
Bossdog,Whut up? welcome aboard Smile
maxximum_44 Wrote:Bossdog,Whut up? welcome aboard Smile

Thanks dude.
Love the Thundercats avatar, thought I was Liono in 2nd grade. lol and my girlfriend use to play Cheetara :crazy:
Welcome man... and definitely revo between it and the jato...