Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
need to bash ot something soon..
well since i wrecked my s-maxx a fewe weeks ago and ive been short on money to do a upgraded fix its sittting thier in peices...well last night i bught my buddys t-maxx...i got an itch to rip.......anyone wanna meat up someone like a mall or thier is a real nice parking lot by house that has a nice grass spot next to it..
looking for something new to buy.... like a lst2 or something let me know what u got..................
I dont think your going to see any green grass, its all coverd by snow.
Mugen MBX5T Prospec
RB C6bb/O.S. Speed
Hitec 5955
Futaba s9351
Jr Z-1
http://www.frontlinetec.com

Soo easy a cave man can drive it Mooooooooooogen
how far outside of Elmhurst ARE you?
Damn damn damn... I really need to finish waterproofing. (I am soooo lazy.) I started learning how to use photo shop and have been reading Angels and Demons. I just can't seem to drag myself through the cold to the garage to work on it...

(maybe saturday afternoon. I need to work at 8:00)
drew, next sat at woodridge! i should be there and if dan gets off his lazy a$$ and waterproofs his revo he'll be there.
IT'S ALL ABOUT THE PAIN; THE INK AND THE JEWELRY ARE JUST SOUVENIERS
LMFAO... I am almost done. I just need to do one more box and put everything back together tomorrow.

I want to know an easy way to make skis so I have them for the weekend. Other than that I am set. What time at woodridge on saturday??

(And why can I see a buggy not doing well in the snow??)
He'll just stay in your tracks....just stay in his tracks......
Lol
FS-Sportwerks 1/8 Hauler
that is what i want is snow...lol...im not gonna water proff anything..ok mabey some silicone thats all ill do but yea woodrige sounds good for me i just gotta pick up a gallon of gas........DAVEC-NITRO-RS4 i live like 2 min outside of elmhurst
looking for something new to buy.... like a lst2 or something let me know what u got..................