The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined property: MyLanguage::$archive_pages - Line: 2 - File: printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code PHP 8.3.3 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code 2 errorHandler->error_callback
/printthread.php 287 eval
/printthread.php 117 printthread_multipage

ChitownRC
A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - Printable Version

+- ChitownRC (https://www.chitownrc.com)
+-- Forum: Open Forums (https://www.chitownrc.com/forum-5.html)
+--- Forum: Off-Topic (https://www.chitownrc.com/forum-14.html)
+--- Thread: A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) (/thread-1840.html)

Pages: 1 2

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - t to the maxx2 - 12-18-2005

[Image: untitled13bq.gif]
[Image: rc18t0010th.gif]
[Image: untitled20yd.gif]
[Image: untitled13id.gif]

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - Traxxas_Junkee - 12-18-2005

thats cool, try it with a few pics of your truck. i was always wondering how they made those things. lol

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - t to the maxx2 - 12-18-2005

[Image: untitled20xw.gif]

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - Traxxas_Junkee - 12-18-2005

^^^^^thats cool^^^^ lol, lets see one of the maxx

My maxx is currently in a few pieces, waiting for a diff, and im too lazy to put it in.

[Image: untitled37ak.gif]

o ok

[Image: untitled29fv.gif]

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - t to the maxx2 - 12-19-2005

[Image: untitled22ot.gif]

A little photoshop work, (Im a newb to ps, gimme a break) - FreeRideFrosty - 12-19-2005

I will do some photoshop work (and not annoying banners and crap... actual signatures and photo editing...) I don't know whenn I'll get it done since I will probably be putting in about 55-60 hours at work this week. I will see...